Web Team

 Web Administrator :  Dr. Anil Rawat  Email :  rawat (at) rrcat.gov.in
 Content Administrator :  Dr. Alpana Rajan  Email :  alpana (at) rrcat.gov.in
 Web Site Designed by :  Smt. Swati Chaudhari
 Sh. Diptikant Pathy
 Sh. Manish Manyal
 Sh. Ravindra Tiwari
 Email :  swati (at) rrcat.gov.in
 dkp (at) rrcat.gov.in
 mmanyal (at) rrcat.gov.in
 rtiwari (at) rrcat.gov.in

Division / Section /Lab
Content Manager
Name Email Name Email

Laser Control & Instrumentation Division

Smt. Shradha Tiwari shradha (at) rrcat.gov.in

HPL Electronics Section

Laser Electronics & Controls Section

Machine Vision& Controls Lab.

CVL Electronics Lab.

Laser Development & Industrial Applications Division

High Power Laser Dev. Lab.

Laser Additive Manufacturing Lab.

Dr. Christ Prakash Paul paulcp (at) rrcat.gov.in

Advanced Diode Pumped Laser Lab.

Industrial Lasers and Appl. Lab.

Laser Electronics Division

Smt. Jagriti Khanwalkar jagriti (at) rrcat.gov.in Smt. Jagriti Khanwalkar jagriti (at) rrcat.gov.in

Solid State Laser Electronics Section

Motion Control & Instrum. Lab.

Software Development Lab.

Advanced Lasers & Optics Division

Dr. Ajit Upadhyay ajitup (at) rrcat.gov.in

High Energy Laser Development Lab.

Laser & Optical Instrumentation Lab.

Optical Design and Development Lab.

Optical Coatings Lab.

Fibre Sensors & Optical Spectroscopy Section

Shri Manoj Kumar Saxena manojsaxena (at) rrcat.gov.in

Optical Spectroscopy Lab.

Fibre Sensors Lab.

Fibre Grating Lab.

Laser Plasma Section

Dr. Ajit Upadhyay ajitup (at) rrcat.gov.in

High Energy Density Physics Lab

Laser Electron Acceleration Lab.

Laser Physics Applications Section

Dr. Vibhuti Bhushan Tiwari vbtiwari (at) rrcat.gov.in Dr. Vibhuti Bhushan Tiwari vbtiwari (at) rrcat.gov.in

Raman Spectroscopy Lab.

Atom Optics Lab.

Laser Biomedical Appl. Section

Shri Hemant Krishna hkrishna (at) rrcat.gov.in Dr. Beena Jain beenaj (at) rrcat.gov.in

Optical Spectroscopy & Diagnostics Lab.

Optical Polarimetry Lab.

Applied Biology Lab.

Photochemistry and Photophyics Applications Lab.

Materials & Advanced Accelerator Sciences Division

Dr. Vinit Kumar vinit (at) rrcat.gov.in Dr. M.P. Singh mpsingh (at) rrcat.gov.in

Magnetic & Superconducting Materials Section

Free Electron Laser Lab.

Accelerator & Beam Physics Lab.

Laser Materials Processing Division

Dr. Tirumala Rao B. trao (at) rrcat.gov.in

Materials Engineering Section

Materials Engineering Lab.

Laser Surf. & Mat. Treatment Lab.

Photonics Nanomaterials Lab.

Materials Science Section

Shri Salahuddin Khan skhan (at) rrcat.gov.in

Nano Materials Lab.

Semiconductor Materials Lab.

Human Resources Development Section

BARC Training School at RRCAT

Theory & Simulations Lab.

Laser Materials Section

Dr. Sunil Verma sverma (at) rrcat.gov.in

Crystal Growth Lab.

Ceramics Lab.

Nano-Functional Materials Lab.

Synchrotrons Utilization Section

Dr. Mohammed Hussein Modi modimh (at) rrcat.gov.in Dr. Mohammed Hussein Modi modimh (at) rrcat.gov.in

Hard X-ray Applications Lab.

Soft X-ray Applications Lab.

Engineering Applications Lab.

Lithography & Microscopy Lab.

Precision Power Supplies Division

Shri Alok Singh aloksingh (at) rrcat.gov.in

Precision Power Lab

Pulsed Power Supp. Lab.

Power Electronics & Controls Lab.

Indus Safety & Ele. Maint. Lab.

Transformer Design & Fab. Lab.

Pulsed High Power Microwave Division

Shri Praveen Mohania praveenmohania (at) rrcat.gov.in Shri Mahesh Acharya macharya (at) rrcat.gov.in

High Voltage Pulse Modulators Section

Klystron Modulator Power Supplies Lab.

Accelerator Magnet Technology Division

Dr. Kailash Ruwali ruwali (at) rrcat.gov.in Dr. Kailash Ruwali ruwali (at) rrcat.gov.in

Pulsed Magnet and Ferrite Tech. Lab.

Magnet Design and Characteriz. Lab.

Magnet Fabrication Technology Lab.

Indus Operations, Alignment & Beam Diagnostics Division

Shri Rajesh Kumar Sahu rksahu (at) rrcat.gov.in Shri Pradeep Kant pradeep (at) rrcat.gov.in

Beam Diagnostics Section

Accelerator Coolant Systems Section

Indus Operation & Alignment Section

Accelerator Alignment Lab.

Indus Operation Coordination Lab.

Radiation Equipment Maintenance Lab.

Health Physics Unit

Power Converters Division

Shri Alok Singh aloksingh (at) rrcat.gov.in

Converter Development Lab.

High Voltage Lab.

Switch Mode Power Converter Lab.

Industrial Accelerators Division

Shri Vijay Pal Verma vijaypal (at) rrcat.gov.in

Ind. Accel. & Radiation Proc. Lab.

Accel. Structure Development Lab.

Beam Delivery Systems Lab.

Accelerator Control Systems Division

Shri B.S.K. Srivastava bsks (at) rrcat.gov.in

Electronics Systems Section

Control Instrumentation & Electronics Development Section

Control Systems Lab.

Software, Networking & Security Lab.

Accelerator Physics Section

Shri Saroj Kumar Jena s_jena (at) rrcat.gov.in

Beamline Engineering Section

Shri Chander Kant ckgarg (at) rrcat.gov.in Shri Chander Kant ckgarg (at) rrcat.gov.in

Beamline Mechanical Engg. Lab.

Beamline Control & Instrumentation Lab.

Proton Linac & Superconducting Cavities Division

Shri S. Raghavendra raghu (at) rrcat.gov.in Shri Navneet Kumar Sharma navneet (at) rrcat.gov.in

Ion Source & Diagnostics Section

RF Ion Source Laboratory

SCRF Cavity Development Section

Linac Components Development Lab.

Supercond. Cav. Proc. & Testing Lab.

Chemical Treatment Facility

Cryoengineering and Cryomodule Development Division

Shri Pradeep Kumar Kush kush (at) rrcat.gov.in Shri Manoj Kumar manojk (at) rrcat.gov.in

Cryogenics Engineering Section

Cryomodule Engg. Section

Cryogenics User Support Lab

RF Systems Division

Dr. Akhilesh Jain ajain (at) rrcat.gov.in Shri Narendra Kumar narendra (at) rrcat.gov.in

RF Components Development Section

Solid State RF Amplifier Section

High Power RF Lab.

RF Power Supplies Lab.

Low Level RF Controls Lab.

Ultra High Vacuum Technology Section

Smt. Sujata Joshi sujata (at) rrcat.gov.in Shri Digamber P. Yadav dpyadav (at) rrcat.gov.in

UHV Instrumentation Lab.

UHV Engineering Lab.

UHV Technology Development Lab.

Computer Division

Smt. Swati Chaudhari swati (at) rrcat.gov.in

Computer Centre

Electronics Security Systems Lab.

Scientific Information Resource Centre

Shri Indu Bhushan indu (at) rrcat.gov.in

Construction & Services Division

Civil Engineering Section

Civil Construction Cell

Infrastructure & Maintenance Cell

Housing Construction Cell

Civil Design Cell

Horticulture Cell

Audio Visual & Acoustics Cell

AC Projects Cell

Electrical Engineering Section

Electrical Engineering Cell-1

Electrical Engineering Cell-2

AC Mechanical and Maintenance Cell

Design & Manufacturing Technology Division

Planning & Machining Section

Fabrication Facilities Lab.

Technology & Product Development Lab.

Laser Components Design & Fabrication Division

Shri Anand M. Kher akher (at) rrcat.gov.in

Mechanical Components Design & Fabrication Lab.

Glass & Ceramic Components Development Facility

Best viewed in 1024x768 resolution